The following institutions are the current members of the Metro Manila Health Research & Development Consortium (MMHRDC).

  1. Adamson University
  2. Arellano University
  3. Asian Eye Institute
  4. Ateneo School of Medicine and Public Health
  5. Cardinal Santos Medical Center
  6. De La Salle University - Manila
  7. Emilio Aguinaldo College
  8. Environmental Management Bureau
  9. Eye Referral Center
  10. Far Eastern University
  11. Far Eastern University - Nicanor Reyes Medical Foundation
  12. Food and Nutrition Research Institute
  13. Industrial Technology Development Institute
  14. Makati Medical Center
  15. Manila Central University - Filemon D. Tanchoco Medical Foundation
  16. Manila Central University - Research and Development Center
  17. Manila Doctors Hospital
  18. Manila Health Department
  19. Medical Center Manila
  20. Metropolitan Manila Development Authority
  21. Metropolitan Medical Center - College of Arts, Sciences and Technology
  22. Nutrition Center of the Philippines
  23. Olivarez College
  24. Our Lady of Fatima University - College of Medicine
  25. Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila - College of Medicine
  26. Philippine Christian University
  27. Philippine Women's University
  28. Polytechnic University of the Philippines
  29. Research Institute for Tropical Medicine
  30. St. Luke's Medical Center
  31. St. Paul University Manila
  32. Symmetrix Research Consultancy Co.
  33. Trinity University of Asia
  34. University of Sto. Tomas
  35. University of the East - Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center
  36. Zuellig Family Foundation

The following are also members of the consortium and are considered to be the 4 pillars of MMHRDC.

  1. Commission on Higher Education - National Capital Region
  2. Department of Health, Center for Health Development - National Capital Region
  3. Department of Science & Technology - National Capital Region
  4. University of the Philippines Manila

Featured Links